Brotherhood Award

Hey pixels!! I’ve been nominated to the Brotherhood Award by my lovely friend Esmé, from Cook and Enjoy Recipes.  Thanks for the nomination!! Please, check her blog, is amazing!!

The Brotherhood Of The World Bloggers Award is an award given to bloggers by bloggers

brotherhood-award1

The Rules
Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
Answer the questions sent to you.
Nominate 10 bloggers.
Create your set of questions for your nominees.
List the rules and display the brotherhood of the world bloggers award logo in your post and/on your blog

The Questions

Where do most visits to your blog come from? Most of my visits come from the United States
Name the most special moment in your life. It’s difficult to choose one. There are lots of special moments in a life: when I finished my college degree, my first travel as a child (I discovered how wonderful travelling is), all the first times doing something new and amazing…
What prompted you to start blogging? My will to share a part of my daily life and experiences, to create a community, to make new friends. I wanted to read your blogs and to be read by you, my lovely and happy pixels!!
What are the principle/s that you live by? I try to be a good person, to be honest, to pursue my dreams….
Are you an indoor or outdoor person? It depends. Day: outdoor; night: indoor….
Name your dream vacation destination? I have a long list with all my dream destinations. To name a few: Iceland, Japan….
Name your favorite quote? “This is impossible. Only if you believe it is.” Alice in Wonderland.
What are your future aspirations? I would like to finish the book I’m writing. I would like to reopen my Etsy store with new products. I would like to live the life I’ve always wanted. 

My Nominees

If you are reading this post and wish to claim this award for your blog, please accept this as being personally nominated. Congratulations, my happy pixels!!

Questions for my nominees

What makes you angry?
What was your last random act of kindness?
What is your key to happiness?
What is your philosophy of life in three words?
Why did you start blogging? 
What pet(s) do you own?
What encourages you the most and how do you encourage (not flatter) others?
What made you choose the name of your blog?

 

6 comments

Leave a comment