The Get to Know Me Tag

Hey pixels!! I was nominated by this tag by Cheila and I’m so happy because I love to answer this kind of questions so you guys can get to know me better. If you want to know her better, here is the link for her questions.

Thank you so much for tagging me. It’s with great pleasure that I answer this questions!

coffee

My answers

  1. What is your middle name ?
    I don’t have a middle name, it’s just Sílvia
  2. What was your favorite subject at school?
    History and Literature. I also enjoyed art classes
  3. What is your favorite drink?
    Water (boring, I know), tea, coffee with milk….
  4. What is your favorite song at the moment ?
    I watched all the Lord of the Rings movies a couple of weeks ago, and lately I’ve been listening the original soundtrack of the movies
  5. What is your favorite food?
    Pasta, cheese, chocolate
  6. What is the last thing you bought?
    A couple of Summer shirts: one pink, one blue… I don’t like shopping so much, I just buy the things I need
  7. Favorite book of all time ?
    It’s difficult to choose just one: Jane Eyre, The name of the rose, 1Q84….
  8. What is your favorite color ?
    Green and blue
  9. Do you have any pets?
    No, but it would be nice to have a bunny as a pet. I would call him Kiwi.
  10. What is your favorite perfume?
    I don’t have a favourite one
  11. What is your favorite holiday?
    Christmas
  12. Are you married ?
    No, I’m not in a relationship now.
  13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times ?
    Yes, but just a couple of times. I still have a long list with places where I want to travel. Until now, I’ve visited England, Germany, Portugal and Andorra.
  14. Do you speak any other language?
    Spanish and Menorquin are my native languages. I speak a bit of English and just 4 German words… I took some classes, but it was a long time ago…
  15. How many siblings do you have ?
    I’m an only child
  16. What is favorite shop?
    H&M, Pull&Bear, Shana
  17. What is your favorite restaurant?
    I don’t have a favourite one
  18. When was the last time you cried ?
    Reading a book, last week… I don’t cry a lot…
  19. What is your favorite blog?
    I love lots of blogs, I think I can’t just name one…
  20. What are your favorite TV shows?
    The Big Bang Theory
  21. Which one PC or Mac?
    PC
  22. What phone do you have?
    Huawei
  23. How tall are you?
    1,60 cm.
  24. Can you cook?
    I think so. I love cooking!! And baking cakes!!
  25. What is your favorite movie?
    Annie Hall

My nominees:

Wow, it’s so difficult to nominate because I want to get to know better all my blogger friends. So I nominate everybody who is reading this post!!

Please, tag me. I would like to read your answers!!

Thanks for reading. Lots of love,

Sílvia

Leave a Reply

