My DIY Summer bucket list

Hey pixels!! A couple of days ago I shared with you the list of the recipes I want to make this Summer. But food is not everything, there are more things in life. Like crafts!! Why buy something when you can DIY?

This Summer I’ll have more time to craft than last year, and I will do it!! I have a pretty list with all the stuff I want to make!! Have a look, my happy pixels!!

p6-s4qztava-olliss

Summer DIY list

Puzzle

Handbag

Wood sign

Painting my kitchen table

Napkins

DIY games

Apron

Travel related objects

And more…

What do you think about this list, my happy pixel? Do you craft on Summer? Do you miss anything important on my list? Please, let me know in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “My DIY Summer bucket list

Leave a Reply

