A picture tag

Hey pixels!!  Blonde’s Tea has gone out of her way and created her very own tag! How impressive?!

A MESSAGE FROM THE CREATOR:

Blonde’s Tea, creator this tag, got tired of seeing the same tags all around and decided to create a simple tag where you just have to post one picture of five different themes (e.g. your favourite picture of yourself, the best picture you have ever taken, a picture with your sibling, etc.) that will be given by your nominator. You don’t have to have photography skills or anything, it is just to spread lovely pictures on your blog and bring back lovely memories.”

RULES:

  • Paste the text about the creator and the tag (the text above).
  • Post the 5 pictures that stick to the themes given.
  • Nominate 5 people (or just as much as you want).
  • Give 5 themes for your nominees pictures.
  • Notify your nominees about their nomination.

MY PICTURES:

Favourite photo of myself

me at a thrift store
I don’t know if it’s my favourite photo, but actually I don’t like how I look on pictures, and this was a good day, so I’ve chosen it….

A photo of my favourite vacation

Lisbon
I went to Portugal a couple of years ago, and I loved it!! Oh, and the next Eurovision song contest will take place there, my happy pixels!!

A photo of my funniest day

picture tag funny day
Last Sunday I went to the swimming pool. I had this view while sunbathing.

A photo of my pet

beautiful bunny
I’m not allowed to have pets where I live now, but I would like to have a pet bunny. As cute as this one. Picture from Unsplash

A photo that makes me happy

snow-globe-2
This photo reminds me of Christmas, my favourite holiday, and this cake was amazing. And funny to decorate!!

MY THEMES TO YOU:

It would be nice if you choose pictures based on the same themes as me.

  • Favorite photo of yourself
  • A photo of your favorite vacation
  • A photo of your funniest day
  • A photo of your pet
  • A photo that makes you happy

NOMINEES:

  1. The Geckoonline
  2. Snapshots in cursive
  3. Pia
  4. Simply Reach
  5. Lathiya

Congrats, my happy pixels!! Please, tag me, so I can see your pictures!!

Thanks for reading,

Sílvia

6 comments

Leave a comment