Mistery Blogger Award 3

Once again the magnificent Bea, from Bea Free, has nominated me for another award. I want to give her a massive thank you for choosing to nominate me and I have a message for all of you which is to go on over and follow her because she is extremely supportive and she deserve all of the followers in the world!

the mystery blogger award

RULES:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog post
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link
  • Tell readers 3 things about yourself
  • Answer the questions the blogger gave to you
  • Nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask nominees 5 questions of your choice
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

THREE FACTS ABOUT ME:

I’m reading again all the Harry Potter books. After reading each book I see the film, and then I start reading the next one. Yesterday I saw the first film; today I start reading the second book.

I’m so happy because last Saturday my favourite football team won the Champions League. Now you know which is my favourite one… lol

Today I have a family dinner at a restaurant.

QUESTIONS:

What is one thing that people do that you will never understand why they do it?

There are so many things I don’t understand about people. But one thing I really don’t understand is why people is rude or bad with others on purpose.

What quote or quotes has changed your life?

There are so many good quotes, and I think I can’t just choose one. But, to name a couple of them:

  • The problem is not the problem; the problem is your attitude about the problem
  • Sometimes the wrong choices bring us to the right places
  • It always seems impossible until it’s done

What special talents do you have?

According to my relatives, baking cakes. For me, being a creative person.

Do you sing along to songs or do you prefer to just listen to them?

Just listening, please. Singing is not one of my special talents…. I would like, but it’s not.

How do you like to spend a sunny Sunday evening?

On Summer, being at the beach. The rest of the year, watching cycling, going to the cinema, reading…

MY BEST POSTS:

I’m going to share my most recent best posts instead of my overall best posts.

MY QUESTIONS TO YOU:

 

  1. What was the last thing you ate?
  2. Who’s the last friend you talked to?
  3. One thing you wish someone in your life knew(you don’t have to say who they are).
  4. What song do you currently have in your head?
  5. How easy do you think you are to read as a person?

NOMINEES:

Everyone, whether you’ve done this before or not I nominate you! Make sure to tag me so that I can get notified and check it out.

14 thoughts on “Mistery Blogger Award 3”

Leave a Reply

