One Lovely Blogger Award 4

Hey pixels!! I’ve been nominated by my lovely friend Bea, from Bea Free to this lovely award. Thank you so much!! You’re awesome!! Please, check her blog, it’s amazing!

one-lovely-blog-award

THE RULES:

  • Each nominee has to thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them
  • Then nominate 7 people

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT MYSELF:

  1. I’m watching a stage of le tour of Romandy while writing my facts.
  2. It would be great if my favourite cyclist wins this tour.
  3. I’ve started a new job recently.
  4. I’m planning a Summer trip.
  5. This Summer I’m going to paint my kitchen table and chairs to give them a brand new look.
  6. Last weekend it was our National Book Day; I bought 2 books!!
  7. I’m loooking forward to watching Eurovision Song Contest next month.

MY NOMINEES:

ALL OF YOU! Tell me if you decide to do this so I can go on over and check it out.

Thanks for reading!! Lots of love,

Sílvia

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award 4”

Leave a Reply

