One Lovely Blog Award 3

Hey pixels!! Today I was wandering through my favourite blogs, and I discovered that my friend Bea, from BeaFree has been nominated to this award. And she has nominated everyone who reads her amazing answers! That’s  great, because I was reading them! Wow!! So, I’ve accepted the nomination. Thank you so much, Bea. You’re great. Please, have a look at her blog, is awesome!!

one-lovely-blog-award

RULES:

  • Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  • Must add 7 facts about them.
  • Then nominate 15 people!

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

I want to do more exercise, but I’m lazy…

I’m planning my first crowdfunding!!!

I love French cinema.

I always read books from the library.

I went to Lisbon, and I fell in love with the city.

I don’t like oats.

I would like to be more organized.

MY NOMINEES:

ALL OF YOU!!!  I’m doing like Bea and I nominate everyone who is reading this post. Let me know if you’re doing it; I would like to read your answers!! 😉

Thanks for reading, my happy pixels!! Lots of love,

Sílvia.

 

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award 3”

Leave a Reply

