Things I want to do this Spring

Hey pixels!! Spring is here!! That means warmer temperatures and a better weather. Maybe not now, but things will improve. It’s time for outdoors activities, like picnics or exercise.

At the beginning of every season, I write about my goals for the next 3 months. Sometimes I don’t finish all my goals, but at least I try to do it. And it’s always nice to have some goals. Do you do something similar, my happy pixels? Do you have any goals for Spring?

Things I want to do this Spring

A photo by David Marcu. unsplash.com/photos/VfUN94cUy4o

Do some exercise

cooking

Make Easter recipes from all over the world (soon I’ll post them here, my happy pixels)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Start my first crowfunding (stay in touch for more info, it will be awesome!!)

Improve my Youtube channel

Featured Image -- 10012

Taking lots of pictures

Enjoy cycling season

sweater

Throw an Eurovision party (13 may, remeber, my happy pixels!!)

That’s all, my happy pixels!! What do you think about my Spring goals, my happy pixels? If you have your own goals, you can share them here. Thank you!!

Photo source:Β Unsplash.

6 thoughts on “Things I want to do this Spring

  1. This is a great post and idea to set goals at the beginning of a season. Hi, I’m Luna and I was recommend from IgnitedMoth to view your blog! I am extremely happy that I have found your blog as I love the positive energy and spirit of your posts so far!

    In regards to your question, my goal this Spring will be to plant flowers. We have a Spring Flower sale at my job in 2 weeks and I plan to stock up so that I can plant some flowers. Have a great Tuesday!

    -Luna πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, my happy pixel!! I feel honored that Ignitedmoth has recommended my blog to you. Thanks for your interest!! And for everything!! I love your goal, it’s lovely. I’m sure your flowers will be awesome!! Have a great Tuesday, too!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

