Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Hey pixels!! I saw this tag last week and I thought it was a nice and funny tag. It was posted by my friend Ann, and when I saw it, I knew I wanted to answer all the tag questions. So, here you have my answers!!

books-1

Please, check Ann’s blog, it’s amazing. She made this tag before Halloween, but, my happy pixels, I think it’s always a good moment to talk about zombies….

The Rules:

  • Choose 5 books!
  • Randomly set up your books in order.
  • Flip to a random page in the book and write the first two names you see.
  • Put the names in the categories listed below in the order you saw them!
  • Have fun imagining your apocalypse team get ripped to shreds one by one

Books used:

  1. Alice in Wonderland (Lewis Carroll)
  2. Una matinada inquietant (Mari Jungstedt)
  3. Lord of the rings (Tolkien)
  4. Las aventuras del valeroso soldado Schwejk (Jaroslav Hasek)
  5. Harry Potter y la piedra filosofal (JK Rowling)

Characters:

  1. Alicie / La reina de corazones
  2. Anders Knutas / Karin Jacobsson
  3. Frodo / Sam
  4. Schwejk / teniente Lukasch
  5. Hermione / Harry

Let the zombies attack!!

The first person to die: reina de corazones. She’s the evil queen.  I think she could not survive without being surrounded by her husband and her army.

The person you trip to escape the zombies: Sam, because you know, he is to busy taking care of other people to take care of himself. It’s cruel, I know. Actually I love this charachter, I think he’s braver and more important than Frodo.

The person that trips you to escape away from the zombies: Schwejk. He looks dumb, but trust me, he isn’t dumb at all.

The team idiot: Lukasch. Schwejk’s boss. He wants to look smart, but he isn’t that smart.

The brains of the group: Hermione. Obviously, she is the brain of Hogwarts. So she is the brain of my team, too.

The team medic: Anders Knutas. He is a police officer, and Karin’s boss. He has twins, so I guess he has experience healing small injures.

The weapons expert: Karin. Another police officer. Both are weapons experts, but she is not a mother, so I guess Anders has more experience healing people.

The team’s brawler: Harry. He is always breaking the rules. In a good way, I know; he could be a great leader, too.

The first person to turn into a zombie: Alice: she gets distracted easily.

The team leader: Frodo. If he was good enough to bring a ring to Mordor, he is good enough to be a team leader. I think; actually he would had never arrived to Mordor without Sam….

I tag anyone who really wants to do this tag because it was a lot of fun putting the team together.

What would your team be like? Do you believe that my team will be able to survive the zombie apocalypse? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Photo source: Unsplash

10 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag”

Leave a Reply

