The happiest Christmas menu suggestion nº3

Hey pixels!! This Sunday is Christmas!! Just in case you still have doubts about your menu for the big day, here I have my third suggestion. Starter and main course are vegan, the dessert is vegetarian, but you can use substitutes, or change our snow globe cake for this vegan chocolate mudcake. It’s yummy!!

I hope your festive planification is going well: presents, food… There are a lot of things to make… How is all going, my happy pixels? I hope my suggestions will help you!!

Starter

CIMG0195

Vegan mushroom soup

Main course

vegan risotto 3

Easy vegan risotto

Dessert

snow-globe-3

Snow globe cake

Enjoy cooking, my happy pixels!! Listen to your favourite song or have a glass of wine, but try to relax and enjoy the last hours before Christmas!

What are you going to eat? Are you doing anything special for Christmas? Please, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

