Things I want to do this Winter

Hey pixels!!  Sorry I haven’t published so much lately; I’ve had a cold… Now I feel better, and I want to continue my series of Things I want to do this Summer, Autumn , and now, Winter.

Yesterday it was the first day of Winter. That means we are facing 3 months of cold weather. But don’t let this disappoint you. Winter can be wonderful, too. I have a lot of plans for the next cold months, and I hope you have tons of plans, too!! Just think in all the pretty Winter stuff: snow, blankets, mittens, scarfes and all our nice sweaters. You’ll feel better!!

Things I want to do this Winter

 

Paint a lot

vkwrmha1_ti-tim-arterbury

Visit a  street market

jv3qga_gvti-clem-onojeghuo

Learn a new skill

p6-s4qztava-olliss

Keep writing

A photo by Dustin Lee. unsplash.com/photos/jLwVAUtLOAQ

Improve my blog

laptop

A lot of funny activities

f3s9jujahhs-fritz-bielmeier

Do you have any seasonal goals, my happy pixels? Anything special that you want to do in the next months?

Do you like Winter? It’s cold and dark, I know, but it has its beautiful side, too. Enjoy it, my happy pixels!!

Photo source: Unsplash

2 thoughts on “Things I want to do this Winter

Leave a Reply

