The happiest Christmas menu suggestions nº1

Hey pixels!! Christmas is coming!! Just less than a month to celebrate it!! I hope you are as happy as I am now. I love Christmas: presents, food, family gatherings, songs and sweets are things that make me happy.

Now I’m starting to plan my Christmas menu. I don’t want to leave this for the last minute, because, you know, there are tons of things that need to be done before the big day: food, presents, decoration, sending Christmas cards to everyone… Have you printed our Advent Calendar yet? It’s full of happy activities. You’ll relax and forget all the Christmas stress for a while.

This happy blog will help you to organize your Christmas day: during the next weeks I’ll post menu suggestions, decoration tips and more!! Here is the first one. All are vegetarian, easy to make and yummy! They have a starter, a main course and a dessert. You can make one or combine two or even three of them. I hope you enjoy them, my happy pixels!!

Christmas menu nº1

Starter:

CIMG0292

Vegan Christmas soup (4 ingredients)

Main course:

CIMG0273

Sweet potato, mushrooms & kale lassagna

Dessert:

CIMG0301

Christmas tree chocolate cupcakes

What do you eat on Christmas, my happy pixels?? Have you already started to plan the big day? Do you have great ideas for this year? Please, let me know in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “The happiest Christmas menu suggestions nº1”

  1. Just a reminder and a personal invite. I hope you will be able to participate in our first new monthly exchange: T’IS THE SEASON: CAKES, COOKIES AND TREATS – December 2016 Share and Inspire Others! – https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/share-and-inspire-others-december-2016-event/ .
    Hope to see there there as well. Entries due via email to cookandenjoy@shaw.ca by midnight, 10 December, Vancouver, BC time. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

