Where I can find ideas for my blog posts?

Hey happy pixels!! This is my first post on Bloggermemopad! I hope you enjoy it! Thank you 😉

Blogger's Memo Pad

Hey pixels!! As bloggers, sooner or later you’ll ask yourself this question. It’s a tricky question, trust me. I’ve asked it myself a few times since I started blogging. That was about 14 months ago. I know it’s not a lot of time, but I’ve learned a few things during this time.

First, it was hard to have good ideas about what to write. I found it annoying, because I wanted to post 3 times every week but ideas didn’t came to my mind. But, slowly, my skills have improved a bit, and now I have a couple of resources about where or how I can find more ideas. Don’t worry, my happy pixels. All the beginnings are hard, but the effort is worth. 😉

Placeholder Image

How to find ideas for blog posts

Let’s start from the basics. First of all you have to be sure about your blog subject. This…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

