Blog party: my post for that!!

Hey pixels!! Today I’ve seen a nice post at Kollkosherkitchen , announcing a blog party! To participate, you have to go to her blog and follow the instructions. Basically you’ll have to mention a quote, a recipe or something related to the following picture.

Siam tw apples 1.jpg

Of course, my option is a recipe. This is mostly a cooking blog!! And, I don’t know if you remember it or not, my happy pixels, but I have a nice apple pie recipe. Perfect for this photo!!

Have a look, please.

CIMG4521

Are you participating in this blog party, my happy pixels? In another one, maybe? I hope that you’re all good.

Have a nice weekend!!

Love,

Sílvia (thp)

5 thoughts on “Blog party: my post for that!!

Leave a Reply

