SHARE YOUR LINK!!!

19 thoughts on “SHARE YOUR LINK!!!”

      1. Hey, happy pixel! Your blog is so nice. If you want some tips, maybe I’ll suggest to you to use shorter titles and some photos. The blog will be more visual.
        Oh, I totally agree with your letter to your future husband. Good idea!!
        I hope you’re having a good weekend!! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks for the help! For short titles yes you can! But for photos, I must say that I use my own photographs. The posts without photographs are actually because of non-availibility of photos on that theme in my camera.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. You’re welcome, my happy pixel!! I like to use my own photos, too. If some day I don’t have a good picture about what I’m writing, I usually go to Unsplash. They have really good photos that you can use for free (just mention their page on the post). I hope this helps!! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey happy pixel!! Your blog is great! You just should fill the about me and contact page with a cool profile and some personal info. This will allow your followers to get to know you.
      Oh, categories and tags for your posts. This helps people to find your blog and see how amazing it is!!
      I hope this helps you. Keep working, you’re doing it great!! πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

