One Lovely Blog Award

Hey pixels!! This week is being great!! After receiving a nomination for a Versatile Blogger Award on Monday, today I’ve been nominated by the wonderful Fox on an island for the One Lovely blog award! Thanks for the nomination, I’m glad people are reading and enjoying my posts and photos❤

one-lovely-blog-award

The award rules are:

1. Post to accept the nomination.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
3. List 7 things about yourself.
4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
5. Notify the recipients of their award.
6. Post the rules!

Seven things about myself:

  1. I’ve just watched the elite men individual time trial (cycling world championships).
  2. I’m always thinking about new creative projects.
  3. I would like to redecorate my living room.
  4. I never  wear high heels.
  5. I love chocolate.
  6. I like writing so much (I would like to write a book someday).
  7. I love learning new things.

I would like to nominate the following blogs:

Definitely check out these blogs! I think they are amazing!! Thanks so much for the nomination!❤

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

