The Versatile Blogger Award!! :)

Hey pixels!! This Monday is being great! One of the first things I’ve noticed is that I’ve been nominated to a Versatile Blogger Award. What a nice way to start my week!!

I couldn’t be happier for this, and I would like to start this post saying thank you toย Hannah Grace, who has nominated me. Thanks, Hannah!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Your blog is awesome!! Visit her, my happy pixels!

versatile-award

The Rules :

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

7 facts about me:

  1. I’ve just started learning how to code.
  2. I’m not sure if I believe in horoscope, but I read mine every day.
  3. I love reading: I read about 25-30 books every year.
  4. My favourite color is green.
  5. My favourite film is Annie Hall.
  6. When I’m stressed, I go with a good book to my favourite cafรฉ. (riding my bike it’s great, too)
  7. I’m shy and introvert.

My nominations (apologies if you have been nominated before!):

foxtaylor

talkaholicme

Charismatic Baking

Snapshots in cursive

the nerd life

cook and enjoy recipes

from dream to plan

me, myself and everything else

pinkie bag

cook with smile

the taste of life

the richmond avenue

cooking with a wallflower

live resources

with all my affection

Please check all of these blogs out, they are so amazing, in their own different ways โ€“ the pictures, writing and the general editing of these blogs are just stunning!

Lots of love,

Sรญlvia.

14 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!! :)

Leave a Reply

