Things I want to do this Autumn (for free) / Cosas que quiero hacer este otoño

Hey pixels!! At least Autumn is here!! My favourite season!! Summer has been great, but now I want to enjoy all this happy things that come with Autumn: knitting, warm clothes, rain, a cup of hot chocolate while reading a book…

I can’t wait to do all this stuff!! I’ll have to wait a bit, because here it’s warm until the end of October. After that, it will start the real Autumn. I have a list of activities to do when it’s cold outside!!

¡¡Hey pixels!! ¡¡Por fin el otoño está aquí!! Mi estación favorita. El verano ha sido genial, pero ahora quiero disfrutar de todas las cosas felices que vienen con el otoño: hacer punto, ropa calentita, lluvia, una taza de chocolate mientras lees un libro…

¡No puedo esperar para hacer todo esto! Tengo que esperar un poco, porque aquí hace calor hasta finales de octubre. Pero después de esto, empieza el otoño de verdad. ¡¡Tengo una lista de actividades que quiero hacer cuando hace fresquito fuera!!

Things I want to do this Autumn

Take up a sport (seriously) / Empezar a hacer ejercicio (en serio)

A photo by David Marcu. unsplash.com/photos/VfUN94cUy4o

Read a book under my blanket while having a cup of chocolate / Leer un libro bajo mi mantita mientas me tomo un chocolate calentito

reading

Take a lot of pictures / Hacer un montón de fotos

photos

Start my second year as a blogger with tons of energy and new ideas / Empezar mi segundo año como blogger con toneladas de energía y de nuevas ideas

laptop

Improve my Etsy shop / Mejorar mi tienda en Etsy

fabric garland 2

Study French / Estudiar francés

french

Knitt my first sweater / Tejer mi primer jersey

sweater

Write a lot / Escribir mucho

A photo by Dustin Lee. unsplash.com/photos/jLwVAUtLOAQ

Drink (alcohol free) homemade eggnog / Beber eggnog casero (sin alcohol)

CIMG0241

Have a walk under the rain / Dar un paseo bajo la lluvia

walking-rain

Do you have any goals this Autumn, my happy pixels? Please, let me know in the comments below.

¿Tenéis metas para este otoño, mis felices pixels? ¿Por que no nos las comentáis?

Some photos: Unsplash

13 thoughts on “Things I want to do this Autumn (for free) / Cosas que quiero hacer este otoño

Leave a Reply

