Things I want to do this Summer (for free) / Cosas gratis que quiero hacer este verano

Hey pixels!! Summer is finally here!! That means there is plenty of activities you can do now, when it’s warmer and sunny. So, I’ve made a list of them. Although Summer is not my favourite season, I admit there are a lot of stuff you only can do in July and August.

This way, I’m not going to forget any of my Summer goals. And, of course, I love making lists….

¡¡Hey pixels!! ¡¡El verano ya está aquí!! Esto significa que hay un montón de actividades que podemos hacer ahora, cuando siempre está soleado y hace calor. Así que he hecho una lista de ellas. Aunque el verano no es precisamente mi estación favorita del año, debo admitir que hay un montón de cosas que solo pueden hacerse en julio y agosto.

De esta manera, no voy a olvidarme de ninguno de mis objetivos veraniegos. Y además, me encanta hacer listas…

This Summer I want to:

music

  1. Attend some kind of free concert / Ir a algún concierto gratuito

watch art

2. Watch at least 2 art exhibitions / Visitar al menos 2 exposiciones de arte

photo-1430089888180-1aa87f8f5b6d (1)

3. Watch the stars / mirar las estrellas

laptop

4. Learn how to make a website / Aprender a hacer páginas web

make art

5. Make some art / Hacer arte

cooking

6. Learn at least 5 new recipes / Aprender al menos 5 recetas nuevas

picnic

7. Make a picnic at night / Hacer un pícnic nocturno

home decor

8. Redecorate something at home / Redecorar algo en casa

books

9. Read a lot / Leer mucho
love

10. Spent time with the people I love / Pasar tiempo con la gente que quiero

pixels

11. Watch cycling on TV / Ver ciclismo por la tele

Photos source: Unplash

Do you have any Summer goal, my happy pixels? Do you want to share them with us? Please, let me know in the comments below.

¿Tenéis objetivos este verano, mis felices pixels? ¿Queréis compartirlos aquí? Podéis dejar un comentario.

2 thoughts on “Things I want to do this Summer (for free) / Cosas gratis que quiero hacer este verano”

Leave a Reply

