My new pair of glasses

Hey pixels!! How are you?? I have a new pair of glasses!! This week I’ve teamed up with my friends at GlassesShop.com to show you that a pair of glasses can be a cool accesory and a way to show your personality.

Yes, I’m being serious. Nowadays glasses are cool and beautiful. And you have a lot of different options to choose from.

glasses 1

Do you like mine? I love them, they are so cute and I love the way I look when I wear them. It’s so easy to buy this eyeglasses online, and now, using the code GSHOT50 you’ll have 50% off on eyeglasses and sunglasses with free lenses (sale frames excluded). 

glasses 3

Look how stylish they are!! Now you can look great wearing both: prescription glasses and prescription sunglasses. Be yourself and look smarter at the same time!!

Really, I love this glasses. I’ve weared glasses part of my life (only to read and work), so I know when a pair of glasses suit me or not. This is perfect for me. And there are a lot of another models, so I’m sure you’ll find one that is perfect for you. It doesn’t matter your style, there is one model for you to choose.

glasses 2

And finally, that’s me!! Reading at my favourite café, using my new glasses, and having a coffee. Can life be better, my happy pixels? Doubt it… 😉

Do you use glasses? Do you like GlassesShop.com? Please, let me know in the comments below.

 

3 thoughts on “My new pair of glasses”

  1. I think I used them but I didn’t get no discount :(. I used to wear contact lenses as well but then I got laser surgery in 2010 and had perfect vision again after almost 20 years! Now I just need glasses to drive and when I’m delivering training courses which I don’t mind as like you say they can be very stylish and I use them to “look clever”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

