Florida room inspiration board

Hey pixels, Summer is almost here!! That means warmer temperatures, beach, ice cream and lots of fun!! If you’re lucky enough to live near the ocean you can spent all Summer swimming and going to parties, but if not, that doesn’t means you can’t enjoy the season. You still can decorate your home like a beautiful Florida house and feel like you’re ready to have a cocktail near the swimming pool.

Cool, isn’t it?

That’s why I’m collaborating with my friends at douglas elliman real estate to help you to decorate your home as a real Florida house!! This way, it will be easier to relax when you arrive at home after working all day.

That’s my ideal Florida room, my happy pixels!!

Florida room inspiration board

My ideal Florida room would be full of natural light, with nice furniture. I would have lots of pillows and a big rug. And, of course, plants.

I don’t forget the importance of hanging a cute piece of wall art. Oh, have you seen this beautiful views?

I never forget the kitchen. A Florida style kitchen where I can make Summer recipes: salads, ice cream and no bake cakes!!

Photos source: apartment therapy

And now, last but not least, the happiest pixels essentials to give your home a Florida style decoration. Your home will be plenty of warmth and summer all year long.

Florida room Collage

  1. Vintage green globe (small) // ETSY
  2. Wall decor // ETSY
  3. Florida pillow // ETSY
  4. Macrame plant hanger // ETSY

Are you redecorating your homes for Summer, my happy pixels? I hope you’ve liked this post!!

If you want to keep browsing some gorgeous Florida properties, head here to see some more! There are plenty to drool over!

2 thoughts on “Florida room inspiration board

Leave a Reply

