I sell on Etsy!!! ;)

Hey pixels, as I said to you before, I’ve opened my own Etsy shop!!! I could not be more nervous!! And excited!! And frightened… I can’t think about anything else, all is Etsy stuff in my head… I even dream about it…

Hey pixels, como ya os dije, ¡¡he abierto mi propia tienda en Etsy!! No podría estar más nerviosa. Y emocionada. Y aterrorizada… No puedo parar de pensar en Etsy, tengo el tema metido en la cabeza todo el día… incluso sueño con ello…

So, wish me luck, my happy pixels!! I will need it!! Or you can buy me some stuff!! lol

No, really. I started the shop with 2 items. I’m adding more in the next few days: more watercolour paintings, digital downloads… Coming soon: wool articles and sewn articles (even toys)!!

 

 

And a whole section dedicated to Chris!!

Now you can buy this nice motivational quote, and Martin the cat (he makes a great bookend). I hope you like them!!

Keep in touch, more it’s coming!!

Do you usually buy on Etsy? Please, give me your opinion 🙂

 

Así que deseadme suerte, mis pixels!! La necesitaré. O podéis comprar algo!! 😉

No, en serio. He empezado la tienda con 2 artículos. Iré añadiendo más durante los próximos días: más acuarelas, dibujos para descargar… También estoy empezando a producir una línea de artículos de lana y cosidos (incluso juguetes).

¡Y toda una sección dedicada a Chris!

Ahora mismo podéis comprar esta frase motivacional y a Martin el gato (es un estupendo sujeta libros). ¡Espero que os gusten!

¡Seguid en contacto! ¡Hay más en camino!

¿Soléis comprar en Etsy? ¿Me dais vuestra opinión?

Leave a Reply

