Hey pixels, this is post #100!!

Hey pixels, this is the post #100 since I started writing my blog!!! When I started this adventure, I couldn’t even thinking about post number 100… At the beginning I was planning each post without taking the next into account. Now, after a few months, I’ve improved my planning skills. I have the posts for the next 2 weeks perfectly planned!!! But, of course, there are always things to learn and improve even more… I hope the blog will be better than now when we arrived at the post #200!!

But this blog is not possible without you, my happy pixels. Without wonderful people reading my posts, all the work behind every post would be useless. So, thanks to all my followers and readers!! Thanks for visiting, for your likes, for your comments, for following!! I love you, my happy pixels!! 😉

To celebrate, I remind to you, my happy pixels, our 5 most popular posts. This is the happiest pixel top 5, my lovely friends!! (keep scrolling to see them)

 

Hey pixels, ¡este es el post número 100 des de que empecé a escribir este blog! Cuando empecé esta aventura, no podía ni pensar en el post 100… Al principio escribía post a post, sin pensar nunca en el siguiente. Ahora, unos meses después, he mejorado mis dotes de planificación. ¡¡Incluso tengo planeados todos los post para las próximas dos semanas!! Pero, naturalmente, aún me quedan muchas cosas por aprender. Espero que el blog haya mejorado más aún cuando lleguemos al post #200.

Pero este blog no es posible sin vosotros, mis pixels felices. Sin personas maravillosas leyendo mis posts, todo el trabajo que conlleva cada uno de ellos no tendría sentido. Así que, ¡¡gracias a todos mis lectores y seguidores!! ¡¡Gracias por las visitas, los me gusta, los comentarios, por seguirnos!! Os quiero, mis pixels. 😉

Para celebrarlo, os recuerdo, mis pixels felices, nuestros posts más populares hasta ahora. ¡¡Este  es el top 5 de the happiest pixel!!

 

  1. DIY 22: Home made donut ice cream cones

donut cones 3

 

2. My weekend DIY project 19: red velvet mug cake

mug cake 1

 

3. Easy & vegan pasta (3 ingredients)

CIMG0331

 

4. Spinach & goat cheese pizza

CIMG4772

 

5. My DIY weekend project 20: coffee & olive oil scrub

coffee scrub 1

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hey pixels, this is post #100!!

Leave a Reply

