Announcing my Etsy shop!! (01/april)

Hey pixels!! Today I’m announcing great news!! I’m opening a shop on Etsy!!!

¡¡Hey pixels!!! Hoy os anuncio grandes noticias. ¡¡Abro una tienda en Esty!!

La versión en español está justo un poquito más abajo, mis pixels. Gracias 😉

etsy shop 1

I’ll be selling all sort of handmade stuff, from knitted scarfs and gloves to dolls, printables and paintings… Wow, I’m so excited I can’t wait!!

The grand ouverture will take place the first of April, and I’m planning to offer a bit of discount the first day (I will tell you more lately, keep in touch, please).

I still have a lot of work to do before the big day. It’s so stressful… Wish me luck, my happy pixels!!! And don’t forget to visit the shop!! Tell your friends!! Spread the good news!!

Do you buy on Etsy shops? In what kind of stuff are you interested in? Please, let me know in the comments below.

Estarán en venta todo tipo de objetos hechos a mano, desde bufandas y  guantes de punto, muñecos, printables y acuarelas….¡¡ Wow, estoy tan emocionada que no puedo esperar el momento!!

La gran inauguración será el primero de abril, y estoy planeando ofrecer algún tipo de descuento el primer día (os daré más información más adelante, así que no perdáis el contacto).

Todavía tengo mucho por hacer antes del gran día. Es un poco estresante… ¡¡Deseadme suerte, mis pixels felices!! ¡¡ Y no olvidéis visitar la tienda cuando ya esté abierta!! ¡¡ Decídselo a vuestros amigos, haced que corra la noticia!!

¿Soléis comprar en tiendas Etsy? ¿Que tipo de artículos os interesan? Por favor, dejadme un comentario. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Announcing my Etsy shop!! (01/april)

  1. Congrats – that’s very exciting! I have shopped Etsy a few times and have really enjoyed the experience. I will say that Etsy can be really daunting to try and browse just for fun, so I only go there when I’m on the lookout for a specific thing. So the key is to market it everywhere – twitter, facebook, email, business cards… You want people to look at your store because they were told about it – not just because they are browsing randomly. I had a store once but the orders/views were so few and far between that if I actually had an order, I was more stressed out about making time in my evening to make sure I got it shipped. I look forward to checking your store out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

