My weekend DIY project 9: how to choose a color for your bedroom

Hey pixels, this week on my redecoration project: it’s time to paint my bedroom walls!!! Hooray!!!

CIMG0202

I’m pleased with my current wall colour, but I really want a change. And it’s difficult to choose one colour, because there are a lot of diferent options, and most of them are cute. But every colour has a diferent meaning and they can change your mood. Also, they can make your bedroom look smaller or bigger… So it’s an important decision.

CIMG0200CIMG0203

Here are the 3 steps I took into account to choose the colour of my bedroom walls.

Can you guess which colour I’ve chosen? I give you a hint: actually there will be 2 colours!!

Please, stay in touch to see how my redecoration will continue… 😉

 

1 thought on “My weekend DIY project 9: how to choose a color for your bedroom”

Leave a Reply

