Rice & tofu salad

Hey pixels, summer is coming to an end, so this is the last salad recipe this year… It’s a warm salad, so it’s still ok to eat it.

CIMG0034

Actually I made the salad because I had some tofu leftovers and I needed a simple and easy recipe to use them. I am the only person at home who eats tofu, so sometimes I have small amounts of it and I improvise recipes like this one.

Ingredients (for 1 person):

  • 50g tofu
  • 1 egg
  • 1/2 cup rice
  • 3/4 cup green beans
  • 1 garlic clove
  • 1 tablespoon fresh parsley, chopped
  • 25g breadcrumbs

Ready to cook? Find out how to make this wonderful saladΒ here.

If you like it, please let me know πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Rice & tofu salad

Leave a Reply

