Olive oil bread

Hey pixels, this was my first attempt at making bread, so I wasn’t sure about the results… but the recipe it’s really quick and easy to make, so even my bread was great. 😉

CIMG0059

To make 1 loaf, you’ll need this:

  • 1 1/2 cup flour
  • 3/4 cup whole wheat flour
  • 2 1/2 teaspoons baking powder
  • 1 teaspoon chopped rosemary
  • 1 pinch salt
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 cup milk
  • 1/4 cup olive oil

Ready? Find out how to make it here.

(If it’s wrapped, the bread keeps for a few days, and makes great toast.)

3 thoughts on “Olive oil bread

    1. Thank you, I love your blog too, I just signed up to receive your latest news!! It would be great to support each other, I’m just starting now and I would love some cool collaboration. Keep reading please, I’m just finishing some cool new posts for the weekend. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

